Browsing all articles tagged with Shahin

Kingdom Kome Cuts gathers six brilliant previously unreleased tracks into one compilation representing the on-going winter of 2010/2011. Harmony and joy are two of the main words describing this release. With a brilliant melody at his mercy, Andrés Cabrera delivers an amazing track called Azuré which also is my favourite craft among these ones, check it out!

Kingdom Kome Cuts – Winter Sampler 2011 – iTunes Link

Andrés Cabrera – Azuré
Don Palm – Imsdal


01. Andrés Cabrera – Azuré
02. Brown Sneakers – Inside Out 2010
03. Don & Palm – Imsdal
04. Mikael Sjostrom & Filip Jenvén – Mantovani
05. Johan Wedel & Mikael Weermets – Tears Of The Sun (Benny Royal Remix)
D.O.N.S & Jesse Voorn feat. Shahin – Welcome To The Club


Mikael Weermets made a huge update on his soundcloud today with 14 upcoming tracks, insane remixes by Tom Geiss, Audible, Hanna Hansen, David Puentez  & some new remixes & originals from Mikael. Which ones do you prefer most? Listen and Enjoy!

Update by mikaelweermets