Browsing all articles tagged with Shane Silver

The next episode of the Pierce Fulton Podcast is now available to download on iTunes. Shane Silver has made a very good guest mix featuring many good tech-house tracks, check it out!



Pierce Fulton
01. Intro Minimix
02. John Dahlback – Matterhorn (Original Mix)
03. Deniz Koyu feat. Jason Caesar – Lose Control (Johan Wedel Remix)
04. Mohombi – Bumpy Ride (Sebastian Ingrosso Remix)
05. Michael Woods – Dynamik (Original Mix)
06. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor – Live Your Life (Chuckie Remix)
07. Incognet – Tribute (Original Mix)
08. Steve Mastro, Paris FZ & Simo T – Torero (Original Mix)
09. Swedish House Mafia vs. Congorock – One Babylon (Gregori Klosman Mashup)
10. Sander Van Doorn – Reach Out (Original Mix)

Shane Silver
01. Shane Silver – Flesh Suit (Original Mix)
02. J. Phlip & Claude Von Stroke – California (Julio Bashmore Remix)
03. DBN & Tommy Trash – Bomjacker (Original Mix)
04. Sultan & Ned Shepard vs. Maher Daniel – Pink Panther (Original Mix)
05. Wally Lopez, Ismael Rivas (a.k.a Riva) – Is Deeper (Marshall Remix)
06. Neuroxyde & Doomwork – Andromeda (2000 And One & DJ Madskillz Remix)
07. Cirez D – On Off (Sébastien Léger Remix)
08. Secret Cinema, Ramon Tapia – Pass The Dutchie (Reset Robot Remix)
09. Umek – Dementina (Alex Di Stefano & Dyno Remix)
10. Dustin Zahn – Stranger To Stability (Len Faki Podium Mix)
11. Phunk Investiagation – Dark Floor (Original Mix)
12. D.Ramirez, Dmitry Bobrov – Pleasure Me (Kristoph’s Hairy Growler Remix)
13. Beckers, D-Nox – Call Me (Shane Silver Remix)


The second release on Another Label Records is the American DJ/producer Pierce Fulton’s track Down including two remixes from Shane Silver & Niklas Enace. Down is a unique techy track with a groovy vibe to it.

Pierce Fulton – Down (Original + Remixes) [Another Label] – BP Link

*PREVIEW* Down (Original Mix) by PierceFulton
ALR002 Pierce Fulton – Down (Shane Silver Remix) *PREVIEW* by ANOTHERLABEL
ALR002 Pierce Fulton – Down (Nicklas Enace Remix ) *PREVIEW* by ANOTHERLABEL


Pierce Fulton has made a great track called Down, and together with remixes from Shane Silver and Nicklas Enace are these tracks getting released on August 20th on Another Label Records, check it out!


With remixes from our own Jesper Cederlind together with the American DJ/producer Pierce Fulton and one techy remix from Shane Silver, I introduce this release to you guys! The release also features the original mix from the young Stockholm-based producer Johan Eriksson. It got released on Fever Sound Records today. Go support the guys and buy this great release! Don’t forget to check out their other tracks on the links below.


Supported by: D.O.N.S, Tristan Garner, Mikael Weermets, Sebjak, Something Good, John De Sohn and many more!

P.S. Don’t forget El Grand Finale at Pepe’s Bodega in Båstad tonight with Nervo Twins, Sebjak, Morten Breum, Mikael Weermets, Groove Society, Philgood, Rogerio Lopez & Oliver Ingrosso, going to be huge!