Browsing all articles tagged with Tom Geiss

Max C has rapidly become a forefronter of the electronic dance music aristocracy with his genuine and stunning voice. The vocalist is now back to unveil a new piece alongside Tom Geiss and Eric G – co-producers whom most certainly made names for themselves in early 2009 with the groundbreaking Funky Beep on Spinnin. Representing Strictly Rhythm and Work Machine, No More Tomorrows is a destined Summer single and the next one lined up for the co-producers. It’s due out October 25th along with a remix from Alex Shaje and Luciano Vargas, have a listen!


Tom Geiss and Mark Simmons join forces to deliver a feel-good piano killer called Dream On featuring the amazing voice of Polina. It’s out now on Sebastien Drums’ Work Machine and comes along with a smashing remix from Swanky Tunes, check it out!

Tom Geiss & Mark Simmons feat. Polina – Dream On (Incl. Swanky Tunes Remix) [Work Machine] – Beatport Link

0:00 – Original Mix
1:22 – Swanky Tunes Remix


Alex Shaje teams up alongside Luciano Vargas remixing the latest Tom Geiss production called No More Tomorrows featuring an amazing vocal by one the absolute top vocalist at this very moment, Max C! A smashing craft by the two talented producers, due to be released soon on Work Machine along with an original mix as well as a WMC edit! Don’t forget to check out the well-made video teaser here below!


Tom Geiss presents the 14th episode of his podcast featuring an amazing tracklist, give it a go!



01. Mark Simmons & Tom Geiss feat. Polina – Dream On
02. Calvin Harris – Flashback (Jarleen & Fareoh Bootleg)
03. DJ Lazz & KitSch 2.0 feat. Cosmo Klein – More Of Your
04. Thomas Gold – AGORa
05. Nycer – Turbo (Micha Moor Remix)
06. Avicii, Norman Doray & Sebastien Drums – Tweet it (Rob Adans Edit)
07. Adrian Bood & SAL – Rise
08. Hagenaar & Albrecht – Won’t Let You Down
09. Sandy Rivera & Rae – Hide U (Norman Doray Remix)
10. John Dahlback & Albin Myers – Concorde
11. Mick Kastenholt & Andrew Dee – Check This Out



Tom Geiss teams up with Mark Simmons producing an outstanding craft called Dream On featuring the massive voice of Polina’s, due to be released on January 15th inluding a stunning remix by Swanky Tunes which also can be previewed below. Stay tuned!

01. Original Mix – 00:00
02. Swanky Tunes Remix – 01:22

/Jesper & Anton

The man behind tracks such as Tanga & Funky BeepTom Geiss comes to Stockholm doing a back-2-back set with the talented Alex Shaje on Solidaritet’s nightclub. Except these two, this night offers a special guest that wont be announced until arrival, be there!

When: 12th of November, 23.00 – 05.00 November 13th (GMT +1)
Where: Solidaritet, Stockholm in Sweden
Main Act: Alex Shaje & Tom Geiss + Special Guest
Age: 20+

Check out the event on Facebook


Tom Geiss has made a remix of Chris Montana feat. Inusa Dawuda – Deep Down and it will be out soon on the German label S2G Recordings. Enjoy!

Chris Montana – Deep Down My Soul ( Tom Geiss Island Mix) by tomgeissfans




A few good releases today. Especially Deniz Koyu’s remix of My Feeling by Yenson and Moguai’s Re-Edit of his own tack Oyster, them are huge! Don’t forget to check out the other mixes and releases aswell. ENJOY!

Yenson – My Feeling (Original + Remixes)
Moguai – Oyster (Original, Re-Edit & Michael Woods Remix)
Amanda Wilson, Redroche & Olav Basoski – Not over You (Incl. Tom Geiss, Idriss Chebak & Hoxton Whores Mixes)


Mikael Weermets made a huge update on his soundcloud today with 14 upcoming tracks, insane remixes by Tom Geiss, Audible, Hanna Hansen, David Puentez  & some new remixes & originals from Mikael. Which ones do you prefer most? Listen and Enjoy!

Update by mikaelweermets